AdventureBall Game Design Document Posted

So I made this completely without a game design document, which if you ask anyone who has made games, they would probably tell you that is a bad idea.  I never read any books about game design during the school semester when I began the design.  The two that I have read since were explicit that I should have.  So I completely neglected to until after the game was already available in the app store.  I thought now that I am asking people to spend their hard earned 99 cents on my game, I might as well show them that I have an end product in mind that is worth that.  There are many asterisked sections, which are things that have not yet been added.  Most of them will be added by version 1.0, and a couple of them which would require versions beyond 1.0.  You can access the document here.

~KeithK

About keithkarnage

KeithK is an artist living in Halifax, Nova Scotia. He mostly works in programming and video games.
This entry was posted in AdventureBall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment