iMarble Error

I am posting a picture here to illustrate an interesting problem I encountered and am seeking help with on a forum.

The blue thing is like the gem from AdventureBall, but instead of creating seven separate objects like in AdventureBall, I am teaching myself new techniques.  First I have used a LUA script to spin the gem, and calculate the distance between the ball and the gem.  If the ball is close enough to the gem, it disappears, and the gem count is iterated.  I will do a thorough post on all the nitty gritty right away, I’m still not sure which method I will use in the end so I am still playing with it.

~Keithk

About keithkarnage

KeithK is an artist living in Halifax, Nova Scotia. He mostly works in programming and video games.
This entry was posted in iMarble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

