Getting back into action

So after moving across the country about a month ago I spent a few weeks with my daughter (the reason for the move) before moving on to my new home town of Halifax, Nova Scotia. I found a fair amount of time to work on my game after my daughter went to bed, but here I have been spending a lot of time looking for a (real) job. This search seems to be coming to an end which may mean that I have even less time to spend on my game (I will probably be working two jobs to catch up). I have managed to do a little work in the past couple days and finished page 5 of iMarble (albeit with a semi-functional kinematic lift), but will probably not be finished version 1.0 of AdventureBall by the end of September. I think I am almost done the coding part and will be able to start pushing out levels (for which I will be doing considerably less documentation), and still hope to be done pretty soon, but my previous stated date of September may no longer be valid. Thank you to all ten to twelve of you who actually read my blog for your patience.
~KeithK

About keithkarnage

KeithK is an artist living in Halifax, Nova Scotia. He mostly works in programming and video games.
This entry was posted in AdventureBall, iMarble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

