so, Wordle’s are things then…

so I got all bored waiting for school to start, when I realized that my teacher had already emailed me the syllabus and I could start early! We’ll see how much I end up enjoying this class. The following are Wordle’s, like that’s a noun and they’re a thing. Really they are just fancy word clouds created by a simple browser app that I could’ve created had I thought of it first. The texts I chose are art related texts that I have had to/enjoyed/planned on reading (not in that order) that happened to be on my computer in selectable form. So I pushed this simple app with hundreds of pages of text and it only failed me twice. I was probably just too impatient though.



About keithkarnage

KeithK is an artist living in Halifax, Nova Scotia. He mostly works in programming and video games.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

